Staff

Meet our team! We are passionate about servicing our students while creating the best experience while at Durham College.

Faris Lehn
General Manager
905-721-2000 ext 3987
faris.lehn@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Joshua Reece
Financial Controller
905-721-2000 ext 3917
joshua.reece@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Donna Judson
Executive Assistant and Health Plan Coordinator
905-721-2000 ext 3984
donna.judson@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Charles Wilson
Operations Manager
905-721-2000 ext 3993
charles.wilson@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Stevie Love
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
905-721-2000 ext 3983
stevie.love@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Miranda Green
Events and Clubs Coordinator
905-721-2000 ext 3985
miranda.green@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Liz Morris
Student Network & Engagement Coordinator
905-721-2000 ext 6480
liz.morris@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Dan MacInally
Riot Radio Manager
905-721-2000 ext 6590
dan.macInally@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Evan Halbert
Riot Radio Volunteer Coordinator
905-721-2000 ext 6551
evan.halbert@DurhamCollege.ca

Contact Me

Nicole Shillingford-Grell
Outreach Manager
905-721-2000 ext 7617
nicole.shillingford-grell@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Shannah Finisterre
Outreach Services Social Worker

Shannah.Finisterre@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Natalija Delibasic
Outreach Services Whitby Coordinator
905-721-2000 ext 4208
natalija.delibasic@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

Shanice McKenzie
Outreach Services Support Worker
905-721-2000 ext 7616
shanice.mckenzie@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Me

William A. Reid, L.L.B.
Legal Aid Counsel
http://dcstudentsinc.ca/legal-aid-clinic/

Contact Me